Skip to content

Contact

Favicon

T & J Property Management,LLC

Real Estate Sales / Management

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 12908, Oklahoma City, OK  73157

Physical Address: 7220 S Western, Suite 102, Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Office: 405-600-6911
Fax: 405-605-3631

Contact Us

  • Please select "Yes, I am a human" from the dropdown
Black Favicon

Tony Westlake
Owner

Phone:  405-600-6911
Fax:  405-605-3631

Diane Henderson
Office Manager | Accounts Payable

Phone:  405-600-6911
Fax:  405-605-3631
Email: diane@tjpropertymanagement.com

Adrianna Nunez
Admin Assistant

Phone: 405-600-6911
Fax: 405-605-3631
Email: addrianna@tjpropertymanagement.com

Becca Nunez
Leasing Specialist | Property Manager

NE to SE OKC, Midwest City, Del City, & Choctaw & Moore & Norman Areas
Phone:  405-819-9643
Fax:  405-605-3631
Email: becca@tjpropertymanagement.com

Lillie Garcia-Soto
Leasing Specialist | Property Manager

Edmond, Bethany, NW to SW OKC, Mustang & Yukon
Phone:  405-204-7826
Fax:  405-605-3631
Email:  lillie@tjpropertymanagement.com

Sharon Torres
Advertising | Office Assistant

Phone: 405-600-6911
Fax: 405-605-3631
Email: sharon@tjpropertymanagement.com

Ruth Vera
Office Supervisor & Accounts Manager

Phone: 405-600-6911
Fax: 405-605-3631
Email: ruth@tjpropertymanagement.com

MeMe Chanthavong
Property Manager | API Properties

Phone: 405-600-6911
Fax: 405-605-3631
Email: meme@tjpropertymanagement.com

Yolanda Rivera
Receptionist | Office Assistant

Phone: 405-600-6911
Fax: 405-605-3631
Email: yolanda@tjpropertymanagement.com

Melissa Greene
Property Manager Assistant

Phone: 405-537-3169
Fax: 405-605-3631
Email: melissag@tjpropertymanagement.com

Leeana Stockwell
Property Manager Assistant

Phone: 405-875-6211
Fax: 405-605-3631
Email: leeanas@tjpropertymanagement.com

Maintenance Coordinator

Phone: 405-305-0034
Fax: 405-305-3631
Email: tjpm.maintenance@yahoo.com

Jessica Ramos
Accounts Receivable | Collections

Phone: 405-600-6911
Fax: 405-605-3631
Email: jessica@tjpropertymanagement.com

Scroll To Top