Contact

Contact 2019-01-14T17:27:22+00:00
T & J Property Management, LLC
Real Estate Sales / Management
Mailing Address:   P.O. Box 12908, Oklahoma City, OK  73157
Physical Address: 7220 S Western, Suite 102, Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Office: 405-600-6911
Fax: 405-605-3631

Name:*
Phone:
-
E-mail:*
Please select the person you would like this Email directed to: *
Message*

Tony Westlake – Owner

ph:  (405) 600-6911
fax:  (405) 605-3631

Diane Henderson – Office Manager / Accounts Payable

ph:  (405) 600-6911
fax:  (405) 605-3631

Adrianna NunezAdmin Assistant
ph:405-600-6911
fax:405-605-3631
Email: addrianna@tjpropertymanagement.com

Manuel Bañuelos – Leasing Specialist / Property Manager

NE to SE OKC, Midwest City, Del City, & Choctaw
ph:  (405) 537-3169
fax:  (405) 605-3631

Email:  manuel@tjpropertymanagement.com

Lillie Garcia-Soto – Leasing Specialist / Property Manager

Edmond, Bethany, NW to SW OKC, Mustang & Yukon
ph:  (405) 204-7826
fax:  (405) 605-3631

Email:  lillie@tjpropertymanagement.com

Tim Helms – Leasing Specialist / Property Manager
Moore & Norman
ph:  (405) 875-6211
fax:  (405) 605-3631

Stacy Grensberg – Receptionist/Office Assistant
ph: 405-600-6911
fax: 405-605-3631
Email: stacy@tjpropertymanagement.com

Ruth VeraNew Accounts Manager
ph: 405-600-6911
fax: 405-605-3631
Email: ruth@tjpropertymanagement.com

MeMe ChanthavongAccount Management
ph: 405-600-6911
fax: 405-605-3631
Email: meme@tjpropertymanagement.com

Maintenance Coordinator
ph: 405-305-0034
fax: 405-305-3631
Email: tjpm.maintenance@yahoo.com

Teresa PellowAccount Management
ph: 405-600-6911
fax: 405-605-3631
Email: teresa@tjpropertymanagement.com

Jessica RamosAdvertising / Office Assistant
ph:405-600-6911
fax:405-605-3631
Email: jessica@tjpropertymanagement.com

Leeana Stockwell Accounts receivable/collections
ph: 405-600-6911
fax: 405-605-3631
Email: leeanna@tjpropertymanagement.com